Deadline: Thursday, 23 May 2024

September 05 - 06, 2024. Tallinn, Estonia
Deadline: Monday, 15 April 2024

September 21 - 22, 2024. TBD
Deadline: Monday, 8 April 2024

September 04 - 05, 2024. Brighton, UK
Deadline: Sunday, 31 March 2024

June 07 - 09, 2024. Medellin, Colombia
Deadline: Monday, 11 March 2024

July 08 - 14, 2024. Prague, Czechia
Deadline: Wednesday, 6 March 2024

June 14 - 16, 2024. London, UK
Deadline: Monday, 4 March 2024

June 5 - 9, 2024. Vigo, Spain
Deadline: Thursday, 29 February 2024

September 22 - 27, 2024. Durham, North Carolina, USA
Deadline: Wednesday, 24 April 2024

July 08 - 14, 2024. Tacoma, Washington, USA
Deadline: Tuesday, 27 February 2024

May 27 - 29, 2024. Basel, Switzerland
Deadline: Tuesday, 23 January 2024

March 04 - 08, 2024. Windhoek, Namibia
Deadline: Sunday, 21 January 2024

March 09, 2024. Lahore, Pakistan
Deadline: Monday, 15 January 2024

April 19 - 21, 2024. Austin, Texas, USA
Deadline: Sunday, 14 January 2024

April 2 - 6, 2024. Vilnius, Lithuania
Deadline: Wednesday, 10 January 2024

May 22 - 25, 2024. Florence, Italy
Deadline: Saturday, 6 January 2024

April 05 - 08, 2024. Seattle, Washington, USA
Deadline: Thursday, 4 January 2024

February 25 - 26, 2024. Manila, Philippines
Deadline: Sunday, 31 December 2023

March 15 - 17, 2024. Bratislava, Slovakia
Deadline: Sunday, 31 December 2023

February 24th, 2024. Prague, Czechia
Deadline: Sunday, 31 December 2023

April 22 - 24, 2024. Berlin, Germany
Deadline: Friday, 22 December 2023

May 15 - 23, 2024. Pittsburgh, PA, USA
Deadline: Monday, 18 December 2023

October 17 - 18, 2024. Rapperswil, Switzerland
Deadline: TBA

June 12 - 14, 2024. Arnhem, The Netherlands
Deadline: Friday, 8 March 2024

June 20 - 22, 2024. Philadelphia, PA, USA
Deadline: Monday, 22 April 2024

Past Calls for Participation

Past Events

Visit the Archive