February 8 – 9, 2025 . Portland, USA
Deadline: TBA

May 14 – 21, 2025 . Pittsburgh, USA
Deadline: TBA

May 28 – 31, 2025 . Bologna, Italy
Deadline: TBA

April 11 – 13, 2025 . Austin, USA
Deadline: Tuesday, 14 January 2025

Python Ho 2024 Python Ho '24 Link to Conference Website Link to Call for Participation for Python Ho Link to Sponsorship page of Python Ho Link to Sponsorship page of Python Ho
October 25 – 26, 2024 . Ho, Ghana
Deadline: Tuesday, 24 September 2024

October 14, 2024 . Oxford, UK
Deadline: Saturday, 31 August 2024

November 14 – 15, 2024 . Stockholm, Sweden
Deadline: Saturday, 31 August 2024

November 19, 2024 . Online
Deadline: Friday, 30 August 2024

November 16, 2024 . Dublin, Ireland
Deadline: Sunday, 25 August 2024

November 25 – 1, 2024 . Brasilia, Brazil
Deadline: Sunday, 25 August 2024

October 2 – 6, 2024 . Rondebosch, South Africa
Deadline: Sunday, 18 August 2024

August 29 – 1, 2024 . Gliwice, Poland
Deadline: Tuesday, 13 August 2024

October 16 – 21, 2024 . Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
Deadline: Saturday, 10 August 2024

October 25 – 27, 2024 . Yogyakarta, Indonesia
Note: Held at PyCon Indonesia
Deadline: Thursday, 1 August 2024

October 10, 2024 . Utrecht, Netherlands
Deadline: Wednesday, 31 July 2024

PyBay 2024 PyBay '24 Link to Conference Website Link to Call for Participation for PyBay Link to Sponsorship page of PyBay
September 21, 2024 . San Franciso, USA
Deadline: Wednesday, 31 July 2024

October 31 – 2, 2024 . Harare, Zimbabwe
Deadline: Wednesday, 31 July 2024

September 28 – 29, 2024 . Niamey, Niger
Deadline: Tuesday, 30 July 2024

August 21 – 22, 2024 . Mogadishu, Somalia
Deadline: Thursday, 25 July 2024

November 22 – 26, 2024 . Melbourne, Australia
Deadline: Monday, 22 July 2024

PyCon France 2024 PyCon France '24 Link to Conference Website Link to Call for Participation for PyCon France Link to Sponsorship page of PyCon France Link to Sponsorship page of PyCon France Link to Conference Mastodon
October 31 – 3, 2024 . Strasbourg, France
Deadline: Sunday, 21 July 2024

September 24 – 28, 2024 . Accra, Ghana
Deadline: Monday, 8 July 2024

November 16, 2024 . Hong Kong, China
Deadline: Monday, 1 July 2024

August 24 – 25, 2024 . Petaling Jaya, Malaysia
Deadline: Sunday, 30 June 2024

October 17 – 18, 2024 . Rapperswil, Switzerland
Deadline: Sunday, 30 June 2024

August 26 – 30, 2024 . Aachen, Germany
Deadline: Tuesday, 25 June 2024

October 25 – 27, 2024 . Suwon, South Korea
Deadline: Saturday, 22 June 2024

September 19 – 21, 2024 . Mazatlan, Mexico
Deadline: Monday, 10 June 2024

September 18 – 19, 2024 . San Francisco, USA
Deadline: Sunday, 9 June 2024

July 1 – 4, 2024 . Online
Deadline: Wednesday, 5 June 2024

September 16, 2024 . Gelilot, Israel
Deadline: Saturday, 1 June 2024

September 26 – 27, 2024 . Saint Petersburg, Russia
Deadline: Saturday, 1 June 2024

September 20 – 23, 2024 . Bengaluru, India
Deadline: Friday, 31 May 2024

October 14 – 18, 2024 . Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Deadline: Friday, 31 May 2024

September 27 – 29, 2024 . Tokyo, Japan
Deadline: Friday, 31 May 2024

October 4 – 6, 2024 . Vigo, Spain
Deadline: Friday, 31 May 2024

EuroSciPy 2024 EuroSciPy '24 Link to Conference Website Link to Call for Participation for EuroSciPy Link to Sponsorship page of EuroSciPy Link to Sponsorship page of EuroSciPy Link to Conference Twitter
August 26 – 30, 2024 . Szczecin, Poland
Deadline: Sunday, 26 May 2024

June 14, 2024 . Valparaiso, Chile
Deadline: Friday, 24 May 2024

June 12, 2024 . Copiapó, Chile
Deadline: Friday, 24 May 2024

Kiwi PyCon 2024 Kiwi PyCon '24 Link to Conference Website Link to Call for Participation for Kiwi PyCon Link to Sponsorship page of Kiwi PyCon Link to Sponsorship page of Kiwi PyCon Link to Conference Mastodon
Deadline: Thursday, 23 May 2024

PyOhio 2024 PyOhio '24 Link to Conference Website Link to Call for Participation for PyOhio Link to Sponsorship page of PyOhio
July 27 – 28, 2024 . Cleveland, USA
Deadline: Monday, 20 May 2024

September 18 – 20, 2024 . Amsterdam, Netherlands
Deadline: Sunday, 19 May 2024

July 26 – 27, 2024 . Moscow, Russia
Deadline: Wednesday, 15 May 2024

July 11, 2024 . Eindhoven, Netherlands
Deadline: Monday, 13 May 2024

September 13 – 15, 2024 . Florianópolis, Brazil
Deadline: Sunday, 12 May 2024

October 9 – 13, 2024 . Kampala, Uganda
Deadline: Tuesday, 30 April 2024

October 17 – 19, 2024 . Braga, Portugal
Deadline: Monday, 29 April 2024

July 29 – 30, 2024 . Burlington, Canada
Deadline: Friday, 26 April 2024

September 22 – 27, 2024 . Durham, USA
Deadline: Wednesday, 24 April 2024

June 20 – 22, 2024 . Philadelphia, USA
Deadline: Monday, 22 April 2024

September 5 – 6, 2024 . Tallinn, Estonia
Deadline: Monday, 15 April 2024

BelPy 2024 BelPy '24 Link to Conference Website Link to Call for Participation for BelPy Link to Conference Twitter
June 6 – 8, 2024 . Belagavi, India
Deadline: Sunday, 14 April 2024

June 29 – 30, 2024 . Petaluma, USA
Deadline: Friday, 12 April 2024

September 25 – 26, 2024 . Paris, France
Deadline: Monday, 8 April 2024

September 21 – 22, 2024 . Taipei, Taiwan
Deadline: Monday, 8 April 2024

September 4 – 5, 2024 . Brighton, UK
Deadline: Sunday, 31 March 2024

June 7 – 9, 2024 . Medellín, Colombia
Deadline: Monday, 11 March 2024

July 10 – 13, 2024 . Lagos, Nigeria
Deadline: Sunday, 10 March 2024

June 12 – 14, 2024 . Arnhem, Netherlands
Deadline: Friday, 8 March 2024

EuroPython 2024 EuroPython '24 Link to Conference Website Link to Call for Participation for EuroPython Link to Sponsorship page of EuroPython Link to Sponsorship page of EuroPython Link to Conference Mastodon
July 8 – 14, 2024 . Prague, Czechia
Deadline: Wednesday, 6 March 2024

June 14 – 16, 2024 . London, UK
Deadline: Monday, 4 March 2024

August 9 – 11, 2024 . Natal, Brazil
Deadline: Monday, 4 March 2024

June 5 – 9, 2024 . Vigo, Spain
Deadline: Thursday, 29 February 2024

July 8 – 14, 2024 . Tacoma, USA
Deadline: Tuesday, 27 February 2024

October 4, 2024 . Copenhagen, Denmark
Deadline: Thursday, 31 August 2023

October 16 – 17, 2023 . San Francisco, USA
Deadline: Friday, 21 July 2023

November 4, 2024 . Tel Aviv, Israel
Note: Postponed from 2023
Deadline: Friday, 14 July 2023

Past Calls for Participation

Past Events